Try before you buy

18 Hildreth Street, Balham, London, SW12 9RQ · t:020 8616 8658

18 Hildreth Street

Acoustic Live Music

Repeats every week every Saturday 52 times.
Saturday, December 30, 2017 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, January 6, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, January 13, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, January 20, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, January 27, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, February 3, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, February 10, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, February 17, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, February 24, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, March 3, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, March 10, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, March 17, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, March 24, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, March 31, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, April 7, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, April 14, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, April 21, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, April 28, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, May 5, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, May 12, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, May 19, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, May 26, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, June 2, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, June 9, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, June 16, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, June 23, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, June 30, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, July 7, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, July 14, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, July 21, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, July 28, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, August 4, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, August 11, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, August 18, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, August 25, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, September 1, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, September 8, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, September 15, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, September 22, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, September 29, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, October 6, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, October 13, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, October 20, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, October 27, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, November 3, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, November 10, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, November 17, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, November 24, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, December 1, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, December 8, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, December 15, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, December 22, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Other

Saturday, live acoustic music.

Solo artists will be playing soothing live acoustic sets for your listening pleasure starting at 7.30pm

Starting at 7.30PM.

FREE ADMISSION.