Try before you buy

18 Hildreth Street, Balham, London, SW12 9RQ · t:020 8616 8658

18 Hildreth Street

Friday Blues Live Music

Repeats every week every Friday 52 times.
Friday, December 29, 2017 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, January 5, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, January 12, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, January 19, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, January 26, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, February 2, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, February 9, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, February 16, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, February 23, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, March 2, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, March 9, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, March 16, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, March 23, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, March 30, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, April 6, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, April 13, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, April 20, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, April 27, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, May 4, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, May 11, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, May 18, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, May 25, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, June 1, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, June 8, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, June 15, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, June 22, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, June 29, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, July 6, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, July 13, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, July 20, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, July 27, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, August 3, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, August 10, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, August 17, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, August 24, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, September 7, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, September 14, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, September 21, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, September 28, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, October 5, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, October 12, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, October 19, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, October 26, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, November 2, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, November 9, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, November 16, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, November 23, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, November 30, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, December 7, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, December 14, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Friday, December 21, 2018 -
19:30 to 22:00
Other

Friday, live blues music.

We are extremely lucky to present you some of the best live blues musicians for a memorable set starting at 7.30PM.

FREE ADMISSION