Try before you buy

18 Hildreth Street, Balham, London, SW12 9RQ · t:020 8616 8658

18 Hildreth Street

Acoustic Roots & Blues

Repeats every week every Saturday 20 times except Sat Dec 24 2016, Sat Dec 31 2016.
Saturday, October 15, 2016 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, October 22, 2016 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, October 29, 2016 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, November 5, 2016 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, November 12, 2016 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, November 19, 2016 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, November 26, 2016 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, December 3, 2016 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, December 10, 2016 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, December 17, 2016 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, January 7, 2017 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, January 14, 2017 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, January 21, 2017 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, January 28, 2017 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, February 4, 2017 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, February 11, 2017 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, February 18, 2017 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, February 25, 2017 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
19:30 to 22:00
Saturday, March 11, 2017 -
19:30 to 22:00
Other